The officers and committee for 2018-19:

Chairman                          Peter Finkel
Vice Chairman                  (vacant)
Treasurer                          Geoff Blundall
Membership Secretary      Wendy Ironmonger

Committee:         Peter Davies        Alison Edwards    John Hargis       Penny Holbrook   William Howard    Peter Proffitt
                           Sandra Shearer   Jenny Shorrocks   Sheena Smith   Carol Turland       Jackie Williams     Linda Yeates

Committee Responsibilities 
Geoff Blundall Treasurer

Peter Davies Newsletter Editor

Alison Edwards Group Co-ordinator

Peter Finkel Chairman

John Hargis Publicity and Promotion

Penny Holbrook TBA

William Howard Deputy News Editor

Wendy Ironmonger Membership Secretary

Peter Proffitt Minutes Secretary
Sandra Shearer Speaker Secretary

Jenny Shorrocks Refreshments Co-ordinator 

Sheena Smith Press Officer
Carol Turland Outings Secretary

Jackie Williams News Mailings, Memb. Assistant

Linda Yeates New Members


Community Web Kit provided free by BT